Thirdmill Seminary Staff

Gregory R. Perry, Ph.D.
President
gperry@thirdmillseminary.org
Jeff David, D.Min.
Director of Spanish Programs
jdavid@thirdmillseminary.org
Marysol Romero, M.D., Th.M.
Registrar, Professor (Spanish)
marysol@thirdmillseminary.org
Mitchell Cooper, Th.M.
Director of Spiritual Formation and Instructional Design 
mcooper@thirdmillseminary.org
Richard Ramsay, M. Div., Th. M., D. Min.
Online Course Developer 
rramsay@thirdmillseminary.org
Eve Walden, M.A.
Director of Student Services & Seminary Projects   
ewalden@thirdmillseminary.org
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 Thirdmill Seminary